Late Sri A. K Vishwanatha Reddy is awarded with Manager of Year - 1981 Hyderabad Management Association. Peddi Reddy Thimma Reddy Farm Foundation, Hyderabad felicitated Late Sri A.K. Vishwanatha Reddy for services rendered to agriculture and cooperative movement. On the occasion of centenary celebrations of Cooperative Movement in India, Government of Andhra Pradesh awarded with “BEST COOPERATOR” to A. Praveen Reddy, President of this society.

Government of Andhra Pradesh presented citation in recognisation of services rendered to AGRICULTURE on 29-09-2004. to A. Praveen Reddy President of this society.

On the occasion of concluding Ceremonies to Cooperative Centenary, Organised by the A.P. Cooperative Union and A.P. State Cooperative Urban Banks federation awarded MCRB & MS with “UTTAMA SAHAKARA SANGAM PURASKARAM” (Good Working Cooperative Society) on 16-07-2005.

The society has been selected as one of the model cooperative societies in India by SAHAKARA BHARATHI, MUMBAI and Sri A. Praveen Reddy, President was felicitated on 11-11-2006 at New Delhi. Krishak Bharathi Cooperative Ltd., (KRIBHCO) New Delhi has felicitated with the “KRIBHCO SAHAKARITA VIBHUSHAN” award on 15-09-2005,

National Cooperative Union and National Cooperative Training Institute, New Delhi, recognized The Mulkanoor Cooperative as Best Cooperative and felicitated Sri A. Praveen Reddy, President of the society on 30-12-2006.

NABARD, Andhra Pradesh Regional Office on celebration of 3 decades of NABARD felicitated A. Praveen Reddy, President of the society for significant contribution made to Agriculture & Rural Development on 12-07-2012.